Home

(Disclaimer: I have only been to San Diego once, maybe twice if you count driving by)

2014-06-16 14.42.38San Diego will always have a special place in my heart because it was here that a lovely lady who worked at the hotel store told me about putting Reeses (peanut butter cups)  in S’mores. Graham cracker, toasted marshmallow, reeses and graham cracker. Yum. You can also put peppermint patties, Absolutely genius. How come no one told me about this before?

Since discovering this amazing innovation, my mission is to share the good word.

There is even a microwavable recipe, though I doubt it would be as good as the real campfire version. In San Diego I also learned that the airport is not far from the city and there are lots of palm trees and places to rent outdoor activities, such as bikes and kayaks.

Leave a Reply

