Home

bridge With buffalo & bison, windmills, lakes, concerts venues, ducklingsmuseums, play structures and fields, Golden Gate Park has pretty much everything and anything one could ever want in a park.

Recently I had the chance to go to Stow Lake and realized that I had never been there before. So now I want to tell everyone, “Go to Stow Lake!” and when they say “Why?” I try to explain the cute little ducklings (pictured) and I tell them how amazing it is that there is parking there, but most of all I lament, to myself: “Why had never been to Stow lake before?” and I wonder what else I am missing.

Leave a Reply

